Chicago Best Beer Festivals

Chicago Beer Festivals

Chicago craft beer community is very popular in the US. Whether you're a local, new in town, or just passing through, make sure never to miss an upcoming beer festival or beer event in Chicago, Oak park, Elmhurst and other towns

Chicago Beer Festivals also serve as great travel destinations to discover new places around Chicago, Oak park, Elmhurst and suburbs while you enjoy great beer.


Chicago Best Beer Festivals - Explore the Map

Chicago Breweries


  1. 350 Brewing Co Tinley Park, IL http://www.350brewing.com
  2. Arrowhead Ales Brewing Company New Lenox, IL http://www.arrowheadales.com
  3. Band Of Bohemia Chicago, IL http://bandofbohemia.com
  4. Begyle Brewing Chicago, IL http://www.begylebrewing.com
  5. BrickStone Brewery Brewpub Bourbonnais, IL http://www.brickstonebrewery.com
  6. Church Street Brewing Company Itasca, IL http://www.churchstreetbrew.com
  7. D and G Brewing Company St. Charles, IL http://www.dandgbrewing.com
  8. DESTIHL Brewery Normal, IL http://www.destihl.com
  9. Finch Beer Company Chicago, IL http://www.finchbeer.com
  10. Flossmoor Station Brewing Co Flossmoor, IL http://www.flossmoorstation.com
  11. Forbidden Root Restaurant & Brewery Chicago, IL http://www.forbiddenroot.com
  12. HailStorm Brewing Company Tinley Park, IL http://www.hailstormbrewing.com
  13. Maplewood Brewing Company Chicago, IL http://www.maplewoodbrew.com
  14. Moody Tongue Brewing Company Chicago, IL http://www.moodytongue.com
  15. More Brewing Co Villa Park, IL http://http://www.morebrewing.com
  16. MyGrain Brewing Company Joliet, IL http://www.mygrainbrewing.com
  17. Noon Whistle Brewing Company Lombard, IL http://www.noonwhistlebrewing.com
  18. Old Herald Brewing Co Collinsville, IL http://www.oldheraldbrewing.com
  19. Old Irving Brewing Co. Chicago, IL http://www.oldirvingbrewing.com
  20. On Tour Brewing Co. Chicago, IL http://www.ontourbrewing.com
  21. Pollyanna Brewing Company Lemont, IL http://www.pollyannabrewing.com
  22. Rabid Brewing, LLC Homewood, IL http://www.rabidbrewing.com
  23. Revolution Brewing Chicago, IL http://www.revbrew.com
  24. Revolution Brewing - Brewpub Chicago, IL http://www.revbrew.com
  25. Short Fuse Brewing Company Schiller Park, IL http://www.shortfusebrewing.com
  26. Tangled Roots Brewing Company Ottawa, IL http://www.tangledrootsbrewingco.com
  27. Tighthead Brewing Co Mundelein, IL http://www.tightheadbrewing.com
  28. Une Annee Brewery Niles, IL http://uneannee.com
  29. Werk Force Brewing Co Plainfield, IL http://www.werkforcebrewing.com
Advertise with us
Drumbeaters of America
Advertise with us

Latest Beer News & Articles

Read about beer, health, news and the world of beer.


Best Beer Festivals Terms & Conditions

© 2021 bestbeerfestivals.com. All Rights Reserved.